Black Veil of Silence is here!

Gravelle - Perinbam are pleased to announce the release of their new progressive metal song, Black Veil of Silence, available here. The song features Rob Gravelle on guitar and keys, John Perinbam on drums and vocals, and Steve Mercer on bass guitar. The song was written and produced by Rob and John, who also handled mixing and mastering respectively.